How it Works for Employers?

How do I Close My Account?

20 views 23/02/2019 09/03/2019 Helpers.ie Help 0

How do i close my Helpers.ie account?

We will miss you!

This action is permanent, are you sure you do not want to reconsider?

If it was something we said or did wrong you can tell us and we will work with you to resolve the problem.

Contact us or Live Chat with one of our operators now.

General knowledge about account closure

If you choose to close your account after all, it will be disabled across the Helpers.ie network and you won’t be able to use it in the future.

Because of the way Helpers.ie works, for security reasons, we can not delete or entirely remove non personal-identifiable-information on accounts.

How to close your account?

Before you proceed with your account closure, please ensure  that you do not have any active balance on your Helpers.ie account.

Additionally, employers needs to ensure that all jobs on their account are closed before proceeding with the account closure.

Once you have ensured that you can follow the steps below to close your account.

  1. Go to your ‘Dashboard’
  2. Click on ‘Close Account’
  3. Please fill in a brief reason for your account closure and click ‘Confirm’

Please Note

We have no control over content indexed by search engines like Google.

Was this helpful?


>